EMPOWERING MODERN EVENT TEAMS

We're on a mission to conquer the chaos of event planning

A SHARED PASSION FOR PURPOSE

This is a story about a diverse bunch of creators and dreamers and their journey to make a mark on the global event industry.

BEEN THERE, DONE THAT

We know how
stressful event
planning can be


Good things always start with a little pain. After organizing 30+ events and conferences using spreadsheets, post- its and 6-7 other tools, we set out to build a better way. 🙌

DEDICATED TO PEOPLE

Empowering
modern
event teams


We all know the magic happens at
events, but our beloved industry lacks
the recognition and respect it deserves.
We're here to change that. 😇

SMELLS LIKE TEAM SPIRIT

We’re an international group of dreamers,
creators
and rule-breakers passionate about
merging design, technology and experiences
into one truly amazing event planning tool

Niels
Schmidt

CTO & Co-Founder
niels@tame.events

Deividas
Jackus

CIO & Co-Founder
david@tame.events

Natalia
Pachon

Brand & Marketing Manager
natalia@tame.events

Ahsan
S. Sher

Software Engineer
ahsan@tame.events

Jasenko
Hadzic

CEO & Co-Founder
jasenko@tame.events

Caroline
Brey

Head Of Sales Operations
caroline@tame.events

Taqi
Mustafa

Software Engineer
taqi@tame.events

Hugo Arruda Mendes

UI/UX Designer
hugo@tame.events

Jonas
Gundersen

Chief Revenue Officer
jonas@tame.events

Younes
Meliani

Software Engineer
younes@tame.events

Alexandra
Francis

Account Executive
Alexandra@tame.events

Mickey Switzer Schubert-Suell

CPO & Co-Founder
mickey@tame.events

Abdul
Qadeer

Software Engineer
abdul@tame.events

Nikolaj
Hass

Lead Systems Architect
nikolaj@tame.events

Magdalena Yonova

Finance and Operations Manager
maggie@tame.events

Jack
Halstead

Account Executive
jack@tame.events

Mie
Christiansen

Customer Success Manager
mie@tame.events

Christian Jørgensen

Chief Marketing Officer
christian@tame.events
COLLECTING GOOD PEOPLE

A job that will
make your
mama brag


Are you a bit crazy? A bit quirky? Perfect.
We’re always looking for fiery souls that
can bring something unique to the table.

COME SAY HELLO

How about
Wednesday?


Whether it's partnerships, career or
just a natural curiousity, we have coffee
on tap, and are always open for a chat.

Tame ApS
Klerkegade 19, 4. tv.,
1308 Copenhagen K
Hello@tame.events